The Night Games Community

Go down
SookMiniLux
Posts : 2
Points : 133
Join date : 2019-10-20
View user profile

Event 20.11.2019 Empty Event 20.11.2019

on 30th October 2019, 10:19 pm
PS:::: GIVE BACK PERMISSION TO POST IN ANNOUNCEMENTS SECTION

Welcome to the 2019 NightGame Event

Since nobody likes my NightGame lore anymore we aren't going to be implementing it this time ;(
Hopefully the event manager team can clutch this first event with a good event, join to find out!
Also due to miss-communication, this event isn't even taking place in
How will the event take place?
Event will last between 3 days or 4
CS1.6 Zombie Plague (20.11.2019)
DD2 Only
Each server will have its own timer and steam schedule/notification
Event will be further explained in this thread.
Some server events have special kickers
The TL;DR is at the end, server wise. You can download the maps in the TL;DR

CS de.dust2 server
Ah yes, the server that's been revived 10 times but still manages to end up on the ventilator after a while. Hopefully this spooky season can scare this server back in to revival.

Rewards
All CTs alive on de_dust2  winning round will get 3 days VIP + 1000 store credits.
First 3 winners on nightterrors and saw_2 will get 4 days VIP + 1800 store credits each.


CS1.6 Zombie Plague  Server (Event #1)
It's basically spooky lifeblood of Zombie Plague  because we aren't satisfied with normal lifeblood of zombie Plague  anymore, we have evolved too much for the normal one.

How will the ZP (event #1) take place?
We will play the following maps:
 
 themed lifeblood of Zombie Plague
Date: 2/11/2019
Time: 4pm GMT+0 // 5pm GMT+1 // 6pm GMT+2
Kickers
nightmare_dimension will have crowd spawn enabled.
One mother zombie will spawn as Balrog on

Rewards

5 days VIP for  Whoever wins the Zombie Tag GameMode in succession gets times
3 days VIP for Who win once Zombie Tag

Kickers
No shotguns on both maps.
Rewards
Top 3 killers for each map will be rewarded with 4 days VIP + 45 RPG points
Players who will have more than 50 kills at the end of each map (meaning at the end of day 11) will be rewarded with 30 RPG points

CS1.6 Zombie Plague Server (Event #2)
The only reason we have two zombie Plague events is because we, for some reason, want to save this lifeblood of zombie Zombie Plague  and cancer fest from dying or killing it self.
How will the ZP (Event #1) take place?
We will play the following maps:
Map: zm_ng_reflection
Map: zm_ng_fortuna
Map: zm_ng_apprehension
Map: zm_ng_laboratory_v3
You are going to hell anyways, might as well practice for it

Date: 3/11/2019
Time: 5pm GMT+0 // 6pm GMT+1 // 7pm GMT+2
Kickers
zm_ng_reflection will have no rebuys.

Server: CS1.6 Only DD2 #1
Server IP: Soon !!!!
Map: de_dust2
Date: 20/11/2019
Time: 3pm GMT+0 // 4pm GMT+1 // 5pm GMT+2
Rewards: A total of 8 days VIP
Event will last between 3 days or 4
Server: CS1.6 Zombie Plague  (Event #2)
Server IP: 213.32.7.40:27112
Map: zm_ng_reflection
Map: zm_ng_fortuna
Map: zm_ng_apprehension
Map: zm_ng_laboratory_v3
Date: 20/11/2019
Time: 5pm GMT+0 // 6pm GMT+1 // 7pm GMT+2
Winers: A total of 10 days  VIP + 20k ammo packs
Event 20.11.2019 Banner10
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum